The Secret to Recruiting the Best Talent: Authentic Employer Branding

social fish
social fish

Have you enjoyed our culture-related content?  Join Jamie Notter and Charlie Judy at WorkXO for the first in our new HR webinar series in partnership with QuestionPro about  The Secret to Recruiting the Best Talent: Authentic Employer Branding.

Why is it so hard to recruit and retain the right talent? Your brand promise is the most important reason why customers want to buy your product and why employees want to work for you. But what a company says about itself is not necessarily the same as what its employees think. In the digital age, it’s also very easy for this information to be shared publicly. PR and Marketing can only do so much can turn around a corrosive work culture. So how can employers be more authentic about what it’s really like to work there?  Find out in this webinar.

We will explore:

  • Why authenticity matters
  • How to use data to create an authentic employer brand
  • The importance of building a strong culture
  • How to start designing the culture you want, rather than defaulting to the culture you have.

When: Wednesday, April 13, 6pm GMT / 2 pm ET/ 1pm CT / 11am PT

More Recipes
IC Systems common questions
IC Systems – Are they Legit?